PL EN

Contact

Morex Sp. z o.o.
ul. Przemysłowa 5
81-029 Gdynia

Contact details

ul. Przemysłowa 5

81-029 Gdynia, Polska

tel. +48 58 340 00 49

fax. +48 58 345 58 16

e-mail:

biuro@morex.pl

Additional information

NIP PL 9570763432

REGON: 191979524

KRS 0000084917

Sąd Rejonowy Gdańsk-Północ

VII Wydział Gospodarczy KRS

Kapitał zakładowy 1.000.000,00 zł

Our team:

Roman Bigus
President
Trade Department
Izabela Idziak
Commercial Director

e-mail: iidziak@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 50

Jolanta Krupińska
Sales Representative

e-mail: jkrupinska@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 51

Tomasz Wurst
Area Sales Representative

e-mail: twurst@morex.pl

tel.kom: 696 810 130

Karolina Idczak
Sales Representative

e-mail: kidczak@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 68

Wiesława Kwiecień
Customer Care Assistant

e-mail: wkwiecien@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 55 

Karolina Barwicka
Customer Care Assistant

e-mail: kbarwicka@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 70

Joanna Jaroszewicz
Customer Care Assistant

e-mail: jjaroszewicz@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 76

Olimpia Żebrowska
Business Development Manager

e-mail: ozebrowska@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 67

Export Department
Daria Rospondek
Export Director

e-mail: drospondek@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 56  

Marianna Borysewicz
Export Manager

e-mail: mborysewicz@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 57 

Accounting and Human Resources
Gracjana Mocarska
Chief Accountant

e-mail: gmocarska@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 62 

Dominika Liszewska
Accountant

e-mail: dliszewska@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 63 

Anna Borzecka 
Human Resource Specialist

e-mail: aborzecka@morex.pl

58 762 26 61

Administration
Jacek Borzecki
Administrative Director

e-mail: jborzecki@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 64

Magdalena Jabłońska
Office

e-mail: biuro@morex.pl

tel. 58 340 00 49

Production
Iwona Groth
Production Manager

e-mail: igroth@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 66

Katarzyna Grabowska
Quality Control Specialist

e-mail: kgrabowska@morex.pl

tel. 58 762 26 71